



SE/WRO/1/06 1.0 to 3.2.2 Thursday, 25 May 2006

| 1.0 | FORMATION OF NEW SQUADRON | |
|---------------------|--|--|
| 1.1 | The Wing is pleased to announce that a new Squadron has been formed at Munno Para with effect 26^{th} May 2006 | |
| 1.2 | The Munno Para Squadron is attached to, and will meet with, the Parafield Squadron for three months for training purposes. | |
| 2.0 | RELINQUISHMENT OF APPOINTMENT | |
| 2.1 2.1.1 | PARAFIELD SQUADRON E1000 2 nd Off J Pearson relinquishes all rank and appointment | |
| 2.1.2 | S1002 2 nd Off S Smith relinquishes all rank and appointment | |
| 2.1.3 | S1005 2 nd Off T Barby relinquishes all rank and appointment | |
| 3.0 | PROMOTIONS AND APPOINTMENTS | |
| 3.1 3.1.1 | PARAFIELD SQUADRON S692 Cpl A Coxhill is promoted to Trainee Officer | |
| 3.1.2 | S1014 Cpl P Wojtkowski is promoted to Warrant Officer | |
| 3.2 | MUUNO PARA SQUADRON | |
| 3.2.1 | S1035 M. Joy is promoted to Trainee Officer and is appointed Acting Officer Commanding | |
| 3.2.2 | E1013 J Basso is promoted to Trainee Officer and appointed Acting Adjutant | |
| | | |

Comr. Ian S Rickards LM., DSA. MSA

National Administration & Finance Commissioner

| | Initials |
|-------------------|----------|
| OC | |
| 2IC | |
| Adj | |
| SEO | |
| SPAO | |
| SAAO | |
| SDO | |
| SQM | |
| T.Off A Coxhill | |
| W.Off. Wojtkowski | |
| Sgt Hill | |