Formation of Sadler Wing

At the recent NSW Group Review it was announced that a new Wing of the Australian Air League would be formed, Sadler Wing which would incorporate Katoomba Squadron, City of Lithgow Squadron and Cowra Squadron. Named in memory of Gp.Lt Geoff Sadler, it will be commanded by Sqn.Lt. Guy Blanchard (formerly of City of Lithgow Squadron).


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

News Archive

Subscribe to eNews


Contact Us

PO Box 425, RINGWOOD VIC 3134
Call Us
1 800 502 175